News & Events

Quick Links

Contact Us

At eRealty Title Agency Corp., we are available to serve all of your commercial and residential title needs quickly and efficiently. We provide detailed, accurate reporting and the tools that help facilitate a smooth closing experience. For more information or to place an order, please call us 516.626.8400, email us at info@erealtytitle.com or simply click here to go to our convenient order placement page.

eRealty Management Team
Mark Laffey
President & CEO
mark@erealtytitle.comvCard information
Philip Laffey
President
philip@erealtytitle.comvCard information
Account Executives
Don Elliott Secunda, Esquire
Executive Vice President/Managing Director
dsecunda@erealtytitle.comvCard information
Jodie Lewisohn jlewisohn@erealtytitle.comvCard information
Administration
Applications & Surveys applications@erealtytitle.com
Administrative Services production@erealtytitle.com
Clearance clearance@erealtytitle.com
Closing Desk closings@erealtytitle.com
Recordings recordings@erealtytitle.com
Escrows accounting@erealtytitle.com
Executive Management
Jodie Lewisohn
  jlewisohn@erealtytitle.com